Meet the Team

Student Committee

The students committee is responsible for the organisation of CU and is voted in at the AGM held at MYC each year. The committee for 2016 consists of our president, Ben Lukins, our VP, Jose McDonald, Annie Warren, Bronte Dorrington, Caleb Torrance, Daniel White, Grace Barratt, Josiah Elsley and Laura Millican

Staff Worker – Gary Eastment

Ministry Trainee – Izzy Williams

Ministry Trainee- Michael Hemans

Comments are closed